Services

MEASUREMENTS

For a beautiful kitchen and bathroom, the cabinets must be meticulously adjusted and installed. Therefore, measurement is the first step in your custom cabinets design. We will gladly go to you with all the necessary tools. The measurements are free of charge and does not engage you in anything.

Multi Poses

COMPUTER ASSISTED DESIGN

For every kitchen and bathroom project, start by a computer assisted design. Tell us your needs and desires, and we will elaborate plans with the help of the "Cabinet Vision" program. We will then schedule a meet where we will present your project in 3D. There is only one step between virtual and real, and it is Multi-Poses!

Multi Poses

EXISTING MELAMINE CABINET RE-FACING

Want to update your cabinets without having to change everything ? Think about re-facing; A cost-efficient and environmentally-friendly technique consisting of modifying your cabinets without having to change the original caissons. For a quick and efficient intervention, call Multi-Posses' team of experts, and renew your kitchen at an affordable cost.

Multi Poses

KITCHEN CABINETS

Multi-Poses designs your custom cabinets from A to Z, and manufactures them in their factory. Personalise this family space and transform it on to a pleasant daily meeting place with a design that reflect your tastes. All our cabinet are made of high quality and resistant material.

Multi Poses

BATHROOM VANITY

Whether it is for a new construction or for the renovation of your current bathroom, opt for Multi-Poses' custom vanities. Any furniture we build for bathrooms are made in our factory with the most water and humidity resistant materials.

Multi Poses

CUSTOM FURNITURE

You wish to have personalised custom furniture according to you space and vision ? Multi-Poses takes care of your storage area, living room unit, and much more. Contact-us now to discuss your need and expectations, and we will provide you with a free estimate.

Multi Poses

Services

PRISE DE MESURES

Pour une belle cuisine ou belle salle de bain, les armoires doivent être méticuleusement ajustés et posés dans leur espace. Ainsi, la prise de mesure professionnelle est la première étape dans la conception de vos armoires sur-mesure . Nous nous déplaçons chez vous gratuitement avec tout le matériel nécessaire, sans que cela vous engage à quoi que ce soit.

Multi Poses

CONCEPTION ASSISTÉE PAR ORDINATEUR

Pour chaque projet de cuisine et de salle de bain, nous passons par la conception assistée par ordinateur. Confiez-nous vos besoins et vos envies et nous concevrons les plans à l'aide du logiciel« Cabinet Vision ». Par la suite, nous nous rencontrerons pour vous présenter votre futur ameublement en 3D. Du virtuel au réel il n'y a qu'un pas, cela passe par Multi-Poses!

Multi Poses

RESURFAÇAGE D'ARMOIRES DE MÉLAMINE EXISTANTES

Envie de donner un coup de fraîcheur à vos armoires de mélamine sans pour autant tout changer? Pensez au resurfaçage, technique économique et écologique, permettant de modifier vos armoires, sans pour autant changer les caissons. Faites appel aux équipes expérimentées de Multi- Poses pour une intervention rapide, efficace, et retrouvez votre cuisine comme neuve, à un prix raisonnable.

Multi Poses

ARMOIRES DE CUISINES

Multi-Poses conçoit vos armoires sur-mesure de A à Z, et les fabrique dans son usine. Personnalisez cet espace familial et transformez-le en un lieu de rencontre au quotidien, agréable grâce un ameublement qui vous ressemble. Toutes nos armoires sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux de qualité et résistants.

Multi Poses

VANITÉS DE SALLE DE BAINS

Que ce soit pour une construction neuve ou la rénovation de votre salle de bain actuelle, misez sur des vanités conçues sur-mesure et de A à Z par Multi-Poses. Tous nos meubles destinés aux salles d'eau sont fabriqués en usine à partir de matériaux résistants à l'humidité.

Multi Poses

MEUBLES SUR-MESURE

Vous désirez avoir des meubles personnalisés et conçus sur-mesure, selon votre espace et votre vision ? Comptez sur l'entreprise spécialisée Multi-Poses pour vos rangements, garde-robes, unité de salon et bien d'autres encore. Contactez-nous dès à présent pour discuter de vos attentes et de vos envies, et nous vous proposerons une soumission sans engagement de votre part.

Multi Poses